Eagles' Reserve Homeowners' Association, Inc. Annual HOA Meeting / Election Meeting At Allegro / 1755 East Lake Road / Tarpon Springs, FL / 34688 Minutes / January 10, 2017 (Unapproved)

- 1. At 7:09 PM Phil Colettis, Ameri-Tech Management instructed attendees to sign in and gave an overview of the election process.
- 2. At 7:14 PM G. Gonzalez, AmeriTech Management, called the meeting to order.
- 3. Board members present were Terry Devaney, Judy Isaly, Melissa Leiner, Ward Morgan, Vincent Tuccio, Todd Nelson, Nichole Turcios, and Marcia Marfiak. (Not present: Leon Fox)
- 4. It was announced that we had established "proof of notice" and determined that we had a quorum.
- 5. There were three calls for nominations from the floor.

Nominations for the Board of Directors:

- Terry Devaney
- Vincent Tuccio
- Melissa Leiner
- Marcia Marfiak
- David Williams (nominated from the floor by Isaly, and accepted)
- Judy Isaly
- John Inglis
- Todd Nelson
- Bill Hussev
- Dean Hoolihan (nominated from the floor by Isaly, and accepted)

Nominees were invited to give a brief bio to introduce themselves to attendees.

- 6. The minutes of the January 12, 2016 election meeting had been circulated to the Board by email, and were available in hardcopy for review at the meeting. Marfiak moved to approve the minutes of the January 12, 2016 meeting as presented and to waive reading them. Second: Morgan. All in favor. Motion carried.
- 7. Attendees voted by written ballot. Two attendees who were not nominees or related to nominees volunteered to assist an Ameri-Tech representative with the vote count.
- 8. Comments/questions from those in attendance were heard while votes were being tallied, including:
 - Parking lots always full making it difficult for guests of residents to park for special events.
 - Benefits of new one-year-residency requirement prior to rental proposal were explained
 - Drivers exceed the 20 mph speed rule. What can be done?
 - Attendees were invited to join "Eagles Reserve Palm Harbor" on Facebook.
- 9. At 8:05 PM the election results were announced. Duly elected to the 2017 Board are:
 - Terry Devaney
 - Dean Hoolihan
 - Bill Hussey
 - John Inglis
 - Judy Isaly
 - Melissa Leiner
 - Marcia Marfiak
 - Todd Nelson
 - Vinny Tuccio
- 10. The meeting was adjourned by Gonzalez at 8:07 PM

Respectfully submitted by M. Marfiak, Secretary.