EAGLES RESERVE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Annual HOA Meeting and Election of Directors

At Allegro Retirement Center 1755 East Lake Rd S., Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

January 8, 2019

Approved

- 1. Call to Order: The meeting was called to order at 7:00 P.M. By David Fedash, Property Mgr.
- 2. Determination of a Quorum: It was determined that we had a quorum. Present were board members Leon Fox, Vinnie Tuccio, Doris Leonardo, Pat Ehrman, William Hixon, Scott Leonard and Darcy Morgan. Reading of the previous meetings minutes were waived
- **3. Action:** Discussion on candidate nominees.
- **4. Candidate Nominations:** As there were 7 candidates running for the board, all were nominated, negating the need for a vote. Elected were:

Leon Fox
Judith Isaly
Doris Leonardo
Pat Ehrman
Scott Leonard
Craig Jacobson
Vincent Tuccio

- **5. General Discussion:** Leon Fox gave an overview of items discussed by the previous board that are being completed or planned for 2019:
 - A. Pool hours have changed and are now from dawn until dusk. A new sign will be installed at the pool noting the change. Fire extinguishers are also being installed.
 - B. Our street lights and flagpole lighting are being updated to brighter LED lighting.
 - C. The Architectural form posted on our ER website has been updated.
 - D. We are getting bids for upgrades to the landscaping in our community.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:18 PM. The organizational meeting of the new board was held immediately afterwards.

EAGLES RESERVE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Board of Directors Meeting and Election of Officers

Approved

- **1. Call to Order:** The meeting was called to order at 7:20 P.M. by David Fedash, AmeriTech Property Manager.
- 2. Determination of Quorum: It was determined we had a quorum. Present were David Fedash Leon Fox, Judith Isaly, Doris Leonardo, Pat Ehrman, Scott Leonard, Craig Jacobson and Vincent Tuccio.

3. Election of Officers:

- A. <u>President</u>: A motion was made by Judy Isaly to elect Leon Fox President. The motion was seconded by Scott Leonard. The motion passed unanimously.
- B. <u>Vice President</u>: A motion was made by Leon Fox to elect Judith Islay as Vice President and seconded by Vinnie Tuccio. The motion passed unanimously.
- C. <u>Treasurer</u>: A motion was made by Leon Fox to elect Doris Leonardo Treasurer and was seconded by Craig Jacobson. The motion passed unanimously.
- D. <u>Secretary</u>: A motion was made by Judy Isaly to elect Pat Ehrman as Secretary and seconded by Craig Jacobson. The motion passed unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:40 pm. The next meeting is February 12, 2019 at 7.00 PM at the Allegro Retirement Center, 1755 East Lake Road, Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Respectfully submitted, Pat Ehrman, Secretary